CONTACT US

 

INTEREST FORM


HFD Academy Disclaimer: The Houston Fire Department Academy is a paramilitary program that will last approximately 7-9 months (length of time may vary). During this time, cadets will attend fire school and emergency medical technician school (EMT). This program has physical ability training daily and will test physical agility. Cadets will be required to be able to perform physical fitness activities that may include, but are not limited to, running, pushups, sit ups, pull ups, climbing and carrying equipment, some of which may be tested and timed.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN INTEREST FORM

 

HFD Classified Recruiting
500 Jefferson St., Floor C
Houston, Tx 77002
P: 832-394-6600
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Website: www.hfdcareers.org
Email: hfdhiringprocess@houstontx.gov

 

HFD Recruiters

Kimberley Blaze 832-394-6617    Kimberley.Blaze@houstontx.gov
Renae Brown 832-394-6905    Renae.Brown@houstontx.gov
Luciano Cantu 832-394-6618    Luciano.Cantu@houstontx.gov
Gladys Gomez 832-394-6628    Gladys.Gomez@houstontx.gov
Sarah Ibarra 832-394-6611    Sarah.Ibarra@houstontx.gov
Philip Malek  832-394-6620    Philip.Malek@houstontx.gov
Michael Perry 832-394-6927    Michael.Perry@houstontx.gov

 


 

Copyright © , City of Houston. All rights reserved.